Carsten Bergstedt

Leitung
bergstedt@efb-emden-leer.de


Sigrun Middents

stellvertretende Leitung
middents@efb-emden-leer.de


Maike Axen

Fachbereichskoordinatorin Eltern-Kind
axen@efb-emden-leer.de


Zane Vanaga-Ockenga

Fachbereichskoordinatorin
frühpädagogische Angebote
ockenga@efb-emden-leer.de


Tanja Waldau

Administration/Kursmanagement
waldau@efb-emden-leer.de


Marion Eckert

Administration/Kursmanagement
eckert@efb-emden-leer.de


Kirsten Gante

Fachkoordination Ambulante Hilfen
gante@efb-emden-leer.de


Kaarina Siekmann

Fachkoordination Integration+
siekmann@efb-emden-leer.de


Maike Thimian

Administration/Kursmanagement
thimian@efb-emden-leer.de

Theda Eilers

Raumpflege
eilers@efb-emden-leer.de